All information collected during registration or which was entered or updated through the password protected section is stored in a database using common security protocols. Certain data may be stored within a session variable of your browser. These session variables will never contain any personal information about you and will automatically be deleted when your browser is closed or after 24 hours (whichever occurs first). This information will never be sold – or shared with anyone.
Published: May 20, 2013